Dealer Map

Kommunikation in Bewegung

Unser Bestreben ist es, Ihre Fahrt einzigartig zu gestalten

Seit 2004 Seite an Seite mit Ihnen unterwegs

Als eines von wenigen Unternehmen haben wir Bluetooth-Kopfhörer für die ersten Mobiltelefone entwickelten. Wir tauften sie Scala und das Besondere an ihnen war unsere einzigartige Technologie zur Windgeräuschunterdrückung. Mit Scala wurde die Stimme des Anwenders kristallklar und rauschfrei übertragen.

Die Cardo-Reise

Seit 2004 Seite an Seite mit Ihnen unterwegs

Als eines von wenigen Unternehmen haben wir Bluetooth-Kopfhörer für die ersten Mobiltelefone entwickelten. Wir tauften sie Scala und das Besondere an ihnen war unsere einzigartige Technologie zur Windgeräuschunterdrückung. Mit Scala wurde die Stimme des Anwenders kristallklar und rauschfrei übertragen.

Kernwerte der Cardo Systems Esg

Unsere Managementrichtlinien bestimmen, wie wir agieren und die
Nachhaltigkeit in den Kern unseres Geschäfts integrieren



  • Umweltengagement


  • Sozialer Einfluss


  • Verantwortungsbewusste
    Führung

Seit 2004 Seite an Seite mit Ihnen unterwegs

Als eines von wenigen Unternehmen haben wir Bluetooth-Kopfhörer für die ersten Mobiltelefone entwickelten. Wir tauften sie Scala und das Besondere an ihnen war unsere einzigartige Technologie zur Windgeräuschunterdrückung. Mit Scala wurde die Stimme des Anwenders kristallklar und rauschfrei übertragen.

Seit 2004 Seite an Seite mit Ihnen unterwegs

Als eines von wenigen Unternehmen haben wir Bluetooth-Kopfhörer für die ersten Mobiltelefone entwickelten. Wir tauften sie Scala und das Besondere an ihnen war unsere einzigartige Technologie zur Windgeräuschunterdrückung. Mit Scala wurde die Stimme des Anwenders kristallklar und rauschfrei übertragen.

Company - Cardo Systems
Dealer Map

Communication in Motion

Our passion is to make your ride exceptional

Side by side with you on the road since 2004

Cardo Systems invented, was the first to release a motorcycle bluetooth communicator – The Scala Rider. We haven’t stopped innovating ever since. Discovery the story behind the very first motorcycle bluetooth device all the way to latest Packtalk Edge.

DEMAND MORE FROM OUR SUPPLIERS AND OURSELVES

We are committed to making a difference in society by prioritizing inclusion and diversity, supporting communities, and creating sustainable products and services. We demand similar commitments from our key suppliers.

cardo systems esg core values

We are fully committed to promote and enforce the latest Environmental Social and Governance (ESG) policies and ensure our suppliers do not fall behind. Cardo continuously explore new ways to reduce our environmental impact, enhance our social responsibility and advance top governance standards.

Come Work With Us

Join to Cardo family experience

Inspiring Our Passion
for Motion

Meet our Executive Team, passionate individuals
who inspire our employees every day…

When providing the above personal information, you consent to its collection and processing of the information by Cardo Systems Ltd. and members of its group, under the terms of our Privacy Policy
For customer support issues please visit Support page.

Contact us

CARDO SYSTEMS LTD.

USAinfo@cardosystems.com